Company management.

Sebastian Wagner

CEO

Pavel Absolín

Deputy Director General

e-mail:
pavel.absolin@be-winning.com

Ondřej Blaho

Business Manager

e-mail:
ondrej.blaho@be-winning.com

Milan Obdržálek

Financial and Organizational Director

e-mail:
milan.obdrzalek@be-winning.com

Winning PS – stavební firma Ltd.

Ing. Jaroslav Bajer

Executive director and procurator

e-mail:
jaroslav.bajer@winningps.cz

Mgr. Štěpán Lachs

Business Manager

e-mail:
stepan.lachs@winningps.cz

Ing. Jan Pluskal

Commercial and Technical Director

e-mail:
jan.pluskal@winningps.cz

Ing. Miroslav Heřmánek

Production Preparation Manager

e-mail:
miroslav.hermanek@winningps.cz

Veronika Malíková

Central purchasing

e-mail:
veronika.malikova@winningps.cz

Václav Klíma

Head of the construction yard

e-mail:
vaclav.klima@winningps.cz

Ing. Tomáš Maruška

Builder

e-mail:
tomas.maruska@winningps.cz

Martin Vendolský

Builder

e-mail:
martin.vendolsky@winningps.cz

Ing. Libor Just

Builder

e-mail:
libor.just@winningps.cz

Ondřej Fadrný

Builder

e-mail:
ondrej.fadrny@winningps.cz

Winning PS – Pamstav Ltd.

Ing. Petr Křůmal

Chief Executive Officer

e-mail:
krumal@pamstav.cz

Ing. Michal Chytrý

Production Manager

e-mail:
chytry@pamstav.cz

Jaroslav Zavadil

Manager of the Prague Division

e-mail:
zavadil@pamstav.cz

Marek Ambroz

Production Manager

e-mail:
ambroz@pamstav.cz

Winning PS – PMK Drill Ltd.

Ing. Mojmír Mičkal

Chief Executive Officer

e-mail:
mojmir.mickal@winningps.cz

 

Josef Pipek

Business Manager

e-mail:
josef.pipek@winningps.cz